London or Bust!

Howdy everyone! Since I have neglected this blog for awhile, I think it’s time I posted a new update!

There are now 94 days left until I hop on a plane across the pond. Next week I begin the process of obtaining my visa, because I officially have an internship! (Whoop!) While in London, I will be working with Let Me Play, an organization that provides opportunities for kids to play sports in a safe environment, as well as educational experiences and camps, in their sports marketing internship program. My official program dates are February 2 – April 25, 2015.

I am so excited for this opportunity and absolutely cannot wait until I get to embark on this journey. I’ll (try to) keep updating this blog as my adventure progresses, so stay tuned for more!

 

Leave a Reply

